CBSE Class

CBSE Class

The Central Board of Secondary Education, shortly abbreviated as CBSE, is a renowned and prestigious educational board under the government of India. The board has been imparting quality education to millions of students across India since its establishment in the year 1952. To provide the best education to all students, CBSE provides a holistic and healthy atmosphere, which gives every student a space to develop physically and mentally.

The CBSE board is known for its well-structured syllabus in a comprehensive manner so that every student can get a clear idea about the entire curriculum. The board designs the syllabus for Class 1 to Class 12. The board updates the syllabus every year so that students can be up to date with the current information. Some main objectives of the Central Board of Secondary Education are given below.

  1. Conducts final exams for different classes, including Class 10 and Class 12.
  2. Declaration of results.
  3. Distributes certificates to all students.
  4. Designs the syllabus for CBSE Classes 1 to 12.
  5. Provide affiliation and monitors the academic structure of the affiliated schools.

BYJU’S provide all CBSE students from Class 3 to Class 12 with the exam details, details about each class, the latest syllabus, marking scheme, exam timetable, sample papers, question papers, previous year question papers, and other related details. To get the complete details about CBSE Class from Class 3 to Class 12, click the links mentioned in the table below.

CBSE Class

Class 3
Class 4
Class 5
Class 6
Class 7
Class 8
Class 9
Class 10
Class 11
Class 12

Stay tuned with BYJU’S to get the latest news and notification on CBSE Board, including syllabus, exam pattern, sample papers and more.



Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.