NIOS Basic Computer Skills C Level Syllabus

The syllabus for basic computer skills for the C level has been developed by NIOS and allows learners to think about life-related issues. The complete curriculum has been framed by keeping in view the needs of the learners in mind.

C Level Basic Computer Skills Syllabus

Computer Skills C Level Syllabus is well-prepared by the subject experts under the guidance of the NIOS, which provides adequate knowledge about each essential topic. Additionally, this syllabus provides valuable information, including the lists of reference books, distribution of marks for each topic and other beneficial, practical activities.

The entire course comprises nine chapters, and the total duration of the lesson plan is for 100 hours, which has been distributed according to the topics and subtopics.

Check the links below for more information about each chapter in the NIOS OBE – C level Computer Skills syllabus.

The syllabus of basic Computer Skills includes:

Chapter 1: Recapitulation
Chapter 2: Word Processing
Chapter 3: Spreadsheet
Chapter 4: PowerPoint Presentation
Chapter 5: Computer Network
Chapter 6: Internet
Chapter 7: Multimedia
Chapter 8: Internet Banking
Chapter 9: Job Opportunities in Various Areas of Computer

We, at BYJU’S, provide detailed curriculum for the open basic education programme- A, B and C levels, along with the mark-wise weightage for every chapter to have a good idea about the exam pattern.


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.