NIOS English Language C Level Syllabus

NIOS English language C Level Syllabus is well structured and designed, especially by academic experts. The English Syllabus is one of the important tasks that count in exam preparation.

Here, we have provided the syllabus for the English language subject. Knowing the syllabus will implement a comprehensive understanding of the subject, which will assist students in preparing well for their exams.

C Level English Language Syllabus

NIOS English language C Level Syllabus includes literature, poems, reading passages and a lot more assignments. The entire course comprises twenty-five chapters, and the total duration of the lesson plan is for 100 hours, which has been distributed according to the topics and subtopics.

Check the links below for more information about each chapter in the NIOS OBE – C level English language syllabus.

The syllabus of the English language includes:

Chapter 1: Beena and Amit

Chapter 2: Amit’s Family

Chapter 3: Things I Do

Chapter 4: Beena’s School

Chapter 5: My Hands and Legs

Chapter 6: Let’s Travel

Chapter 7: Fruits and Vegetables

Chapter 8: Visiting Grandmother

Chapter 9: Games I Play

Chapter 10: Kamla’s Family

Chapter 11: Going to School

Chapter 12: We are Playing Games Now

Chapter 13: I’II be a Pilot

Chapter 14: Trees and Flowers

Chapter 15: What Will You Buy?

Chapter 16: The Village Fair

Chapter 17: We Missed You, Father

Chapter 18: Mohan Uses Please…

Chapter 19: Little Brown Puppy

Chapter 20: My Zoo

Chapter 21: Water Harvesting

Chapter 22: How to Be in the Cricket Team?

Chapter 23: The Drum

Chapter 24: I Wonder

Chapter 25: I Love My Country

We, at BYJU’S, provide the detailed curriculum for the open basic education programme – A, B and C levels, along with the mark-wise weightage for every chapter to have a good idea about the exam pattern.


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.